Meet Our Team

Sunburst is proud to have assembled a team of transportation and logistics professionals who are care about our customers, our community and each other. Let us know what we can do for you.

 

Shaun Leone

Shaun Leone
President
sleone@sunburstHTX.com

Havana Leone

Havanna Leone
Vice President
hleone@sunburstHTX.com

Pamela Christian

Pamela Christian
Executive Secretary
pchristian@sunburstHTX.com

Miuchael Christian

Michael Christian
Director of Safety and Compliance
mchristian@sunburstHTX.com

Justin Leone

Justin Leone
Director Of Transportation
dispatch@sunburstHTX.com

Denise Barczak

Deneise Barczak
Document Control Coordinator

Beth Brazzero

Beth Brazzero
Accounting Coordinator
bbrazzero@sunburstHTX.com

Terry Campbell

Terry Campbell
Lead Dispatcher
dispatch@sunburstHTX.com

Charles Flores

Charles Flores
Night Dispatcher
dispatch@sunburstHTX.com

Carl Hackemack

Carl Hackemack
Import/Export Coordinator
dispatch@sunburstHTX.com

Kevin Hackemack

Kevin Hackemack
Safety Administrator
kevinhackemack@sunburstHTX.com

Kurt Hackemack

Kurt Hackemack
Customer Service Representative
dispatch@sunburstHTX.com

Josh Hackemack

Joshua Hatler
Customer Service Representative
dispatch@sunburstHTX.com

Jessica Kelley

Jessica Kelley
A/R Administrator
Jkelley@sunburstHTX.com